December Events

December is a very busy time here at St. Mary’s, we are in full Christmas mode and would like to share with you all that we have planned for this month.

 

· Thurs. Dec. 7—Christmas Hair Day

· Mon—Thurs. Dec. 11-14—Christmas Store—students have an opportunity to shop for a loved one ( still accepting donations).

· Thurs. Dec. 14—Christmas Clothes Day—wear your favorite Christmas      Sweater or outfit.

· Fri. Dec. 15—Rotary Club Christmas Party—Gr. K-3 students will be going on a fieldtrip for a special Christmas performance.

· Mon. Dec. 18—Points West Performance—Gr. 4 students will be  performing for our local senior citizens.

· Tues. Dec. 19—Deck the Halls—6:30 pm—8:30 pm– Join us for our annual  Christmas concert, and  indulge in some hot chocolate and cookies while watching your child’s performance.

· Wed. Dec. 20—SFOA Christmas Performance @10:00am—Gr. 4-6  students are attending a special Christmas presentation at St. Francis.

· Wed. Dec. 20—Christmas Mass at Church—@ 2:15pm—Gr. K-6 will be going to Church for our Christmas Mass, all parents/guardians are Welcome!

· Thurs. Dec. 21—Celebration—our monthly Celebration is @ 9:10 am

· Thurs. Dec. 21—Pizza / DQ Hot Lunch Day—order forms will be sent home soon

· Thurs. Dec. 21—PJ Day & Polar Express Day—wear your PJ’s and be comfy for the last day of school before Christmas Break.

· Friday Dec. 22—Jan. 7—C H R I S T M A S   B R E A  K

· Mon. Jan. 8—First Day Back to School